

Revised 3/23/2022

Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife 353 Water Street, 41 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333 Phone 207-287-8000 / Fax 207-287-9037

APPLICATION FOR BOAT DEALER REGISTRATION

In acc	ordance with the provisions of the	Revised Statutes, Title 12, section 13059('1) .	
New Applicant: Renew	Applicant: If renev	wing, Provide Your Dealer Number	:	
Business Name:				
Owners Name:				
	First	Last	MI	
Social Security or Federal ID #:	Required	Sales Tax Number:	Required	
Business Address:				
	Street or Road	City or Town	Zip Code	
Mailing Address:				
(If different)	Street, Road or Box #	City or Town	Zip Code	
Business Email Address:		Phone	::	
Check One That Applies:	Boat Sales Only:	Manufacturer:		
Check the Appropriate Boxes and Calculate Fees: Quantity Amount				
(1496) Boat Dealer Registration \$17.00 (one only):				
(1489) Boat Duplicate Registrations \$1.00 each:				
(1487) Boat Duplicate Sticker \$1.00 each (no more than 5):				
(1491) Boat 20-Day Temporary Registrations \$1.00 each:				
TOTAL AMOUNT ENCLOSED: \$				
Signature of Applicant:Title		itle:	Date:	
SEND APPLICATION WITH THE	APPROPRIATE FEE:			
Make check payable to: "Treasurer, State of Maine"			CREDIT CARD PAYMENT	
Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife		All Major Credit Cards Accepted		
Boat Dealer Registration		Name on Card:		
353 Water Street, SHS 41		Card #:		
Augusta, ME 04333		Expiration Date: /		

Billing Address: